Student Information First DayStudent Handbook Download Lesson Timetable
National Holidays Bank Letter Request 16 & 17 Year Old Guidance Work Placement Guidelines


National Holidays & School Holidays


English 2000 will be closed on the following dates during 2017 / 2018:
Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018- inductions for new students will take place on Tuesday 2nd January
Friday 30th March 2018
Monday 2nd April 2018- inductions for new students will take place on Tuesday 3rd April
Monday 7th May 2018 - inductions for new students will take place on Tuesday 8th May
Monday 28th May 2018 - inductions for new students will take place on Tuesday 29th May
Monday 27th August 2018- inductions for new students will take place on Tuesday 28th August
Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2018





Accredited by the British Council
for the teaching of English in the UK
English 2000 School of English, 8 Fir Vale Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2JG
Tel: 0044 1202 552000 - www.english2000.com
Cambridge Language Assessment
Exam Preparation Centre